Rembrandt Consolidated School

Rembrandt, Iowa

Welcome · Alumni Reflections · School History · Graduation Classes · Athletics · Music · Alumni News · Town of Rembrandt 

Individual Athletic Honors


1935-Bruce McKibben

1938-Lloyd Pressel

1953-Dolores Green

1954,1955,1956-Ken Green

1954-JoAnn Fosmark

1954-Shirley Whitaker

1958-Rosalyn Green

1958-Richard Obman

1959-Albert Parris

1959-Steve Green

1960-Keith Stroup

1960-Keith Stroup-61 pts.

1962,1963-Helene Ducas

1963-Linda Anderson

1965-Bill Binder

1965-Roger Gustafson

1965-Dean Boettcher

1970-Valerie Haraldson

Trophy Case Full of Trophies

Victory Hoop